0
35 Laverne Street Cuthbert, GA 39840
LOCAL: (229) 732-2680
Shop
Customer Reviews
CUTHBERT FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Cuthbert, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great job! Fruit basket and balloons delivered on requested birthday and made an 80 year old granddad's day.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased with the service
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Very beautiful
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very good services. Well satisfied
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

When speaking to a really nice lady on the phone as I'm placing an order for a funeral arrangements overcome with sadness,this wonderful ladies helps me with her kind,soft spoken voice,I knew my flowers arrange would be beautiful,I felt so much better about the process,great customer service and my arrangements turned out AMAZING!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

We needed to send flower to the lady my husband considered his second Mom,we needed a delivery that day.The flowers were beautiful and delivered the same day. Thank you for great service and the amazing job with the arrangement. Would highly recommend the florist.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service! The plan I ordered was not there but, they contacted me right away to inform me and replaced it with another one that was just as beautiful if not more. My mother loved the plant that she receive.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Good service, very pleased
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

nice variety; healthy flowers; various ones opening day by day. Beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

We received positive comments from the recipients on the bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very fast service!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very well pleased with everything!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

The item i selected was not in stock so the florist called me immediately. And i gave permission for them to select another flower in tje same range. The. Family was very pleased with the selection.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers arrived on time. They were beautiful
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were nice and my mom loved them.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleasd to receive the flowers. The service was very reliable.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

My husband is from the city of Cuthbert and we are very please with the services we receives from this Florist. OUTSTANDING.......
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:SD

It was easy to order and the delivery was on time. I will order here again.
Date: Aug 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanky Thanky for all this good infomartion!
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MN

I placed an order for a funeral arrangement on very short notice. The florist was very accommodating and efficient and my beautiful flowers arrrived on time.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

i live out of town and they always come threw for me when i need something
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AL

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL I WAS REALLY IMPRESSES
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:GA

i use to live in cuthbert.i finish school in 1962.yor service is super outstanding.i will tell my friends about you all.i got friends all over THE WORLD. god bless paul e williams
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cuthbert, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

CUTHBERT FLORIST AND GIFTS
35 Laverne Street
Cuthbert, GA. 39840
Local: (229) 732-2680

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt